Thanks ← Siobhan Davies Dance

Support [+]

Sat 18 Jan 2020

Studios open 10am–8pm


We are grateful to all of those who generously support our work and the work of our associate artists. Our vision is to see dance and dance artists secure in their place as vital contributors to arts and culture in Britain and beyond. To fulfil this vision, our mission is to provide space and resources for artists to create new work, stimulate discussion and encourage cross-art-form interactions to develop their practice and the art form of dance.

The following supporters listed here have generously given funds and in-kind support to us, our artists, and our Studios. 

We give thanks to:

Arts Council England for your core support, including us as a member of the National Portfolio (in consortium with Independent Dance).

Arts Council England Strategic Funds:

Small Capital Grants

Trusts and Foundations:

Bryan Robertson Trust

Cockayne Grants for the Arts

The Esmée Fairbairn Foundation

The Ernest Cook Trust

Goldsmiths’ Company

Henry Moore Foundation 

John Lyon’s Charity

The Leverhulme Trust (in partnership with Independent Dance)

The Linbury Trust

Peter Minet Trust

Paul Hamlyn Foundation

Southwark Council

Stavros Niarchos Foundation

Thistle Trust

United St Saviour’s Charity

The Wolfson Foundation

In Good Company are curious-minded people who help to sustain the artistic programme and the wider work of Siobhan Davies Dance.  Our thanks to:

Peter Barker

Val Bourne

Ramsay Burt

Hilary Carty

Graham Warwick Harris

Alison Henderson

Sir David Henshaw

Bob Lockyer

Mary-Claire Mason

Mr Richard Matchett, MBE

Marie McCluskey

Sir Antony Gormley

Alison and Henry Meyric-Hughes

Paul Morrell

Penny Mason and Richard Sykes

Jane Nicholas

Geert Van Der Elst

£10 for 10 Anniversary Campaign

Special thanks to the Linbury Trust, Val Bourne, Clive Coen, Susan Davies, Michael Fulwell, Nicola Gaines Armitage, Ruth Glick and Jonathan Green, Erin Gavaghan and Stuart Hopps.